Home » Kumbia fitness
Back to results

Kumbia fitness

Thursday 2 April 2020.

From Thursday 16 to Wednesday 22 April 2020.

From Thursday 23 to Friday 24 April 2020.

Thursday 7 May 2020.

Thursday 14 May 2020.

Thursday 21 May 2020.

Thursday 28 May 2020 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

Thursday 4 June 2020.

Thursday 11 June 2020.

Thursday 18 June 2020.

Address

Complexe sportif la tour d'auvergne 63680
63680 La Tour-d'Auvergne

Tel. : 06 18 63 61 83

Prices

Adult: 5 to 80 €.